Suche

Marina, ID 16567

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.10.1992
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung cosmetologist – pharmacist
Ausgeübter Beruf Cosmetologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas

Über mich

Never met an eternal engine? It’s me. I am always active, always moving and want to learn something new. I set up my goals and achieve them easily. My determination leads me to become the person I aspire for. I am an open and positive girl, full of dreams and romantic images, like any other girl. But I am also realistic and objective. I have a strong character.One of my recent interests is yoga. I like it a lot and want to develop my skills and knowledge in this sphere. I also go to the gym several times a week and try to keep my body in a good shape. I also read classic literature and I like to develop my personality in all spheres. It is always exciting to learn new things and meet new people. It makes my outlook wider.

Über Dich

I have always wanted to meet a man who will be stronger than me and smarter than me in some spheres. My man has to be masculine and intelligent. I really cannot contain myself from getting crazy about man’s brains. If he knows a story to tell me, I will listen with excitement. I want to meet the man who will make me want to fly. I think it is important that he also wants to have a family and he is ready for commitment.